BUY ON iTunes

BUY ON Amazon

BUY ON Google Play

Released on March 31, 2015 by RCA Records

Stream on Spotify

Track Listing

  1. Human Race
  2. Painkiller
  3. Fallen Angel
  4. Landmine
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. I Am Machine
  7. So What
  8. Car Crash
  9. Nothing's Fair In Love and War
  10. One Too Many
  11. The End Is Not the Answer
  12. The Real You