Welcome to the new Three Days Grace website! Current members should have received an email with instructions for resetting your password. If you haven’t, you can click here to do that. New members can sign up using the link in the top right.


Oct 02 2012

Transit Of Venus is now available!

Transit Of Venus is now available!

Order from iTunes: here
Order from the official Three Days Grace store: here
Order from Amazon: click here
Order from your local record store: here

Smiley face

Transit Of Venus
1. Sign Of The Times
2. Chalk Outline
3. The High Road
4. Operate
5. Anonymous
6. Misery Loves My Company
7. Give In To Me
8. Happiness
9. Give Me A Reason
10. Time That Remains
11. Expectations
12. Broken Glass
13. Unbreakable Heart


Please login to comment

Sign Up Login