Welcome to the new Three Days Grace website! Current members should have received an email with instructions for resetting your password. If you haven’t, you can click here to do that. New members can sign up using the link in the top right.

Life Starts Now on CD

Life Starts Now on CD

Add to Cart $10.00

Released September 22, 2009 by Jive

Track Listing

  1. Bitter Taste
  2. Break Lyrics
  3. World So Cold
  4. Lost In You
  5. The Good Life
  6. No More
  7. Last to Know
  8. Someone Who Cares
  9. Bully
  10. Without You
  11. Goin' Down
  12. Life Starts Now