Welcome to the new Three Days Grace website! Current members should have received an email with instructions for resetting your password. If you haven’t, you can click here to do that. New members can sign up using the link in the top right.

Transit of Venus Album on CD

Transit of Venus Album on CD

Add to Cart $10.00

Released October 2, 2012 by RCA Records

Track Listing

  1. Sign of the Times
  2. Chalk Outline
  3. The High Road
  4. Operate
  5. Anonymous
  6. Misery Loves Company
  7. Give In To Me
  8. Happiness
  9. Give Me a Reason
  10. Time That Remains
  11. Expectations
  12. Broken Glass
  13. Unbreakable Heart