Listen to “I Am An Outsider” Now, OUTSIDER Track Listing Revealed

16 Feb 2018

Three Days Grace have released “I Am An Outsider,” which is available everywhere now HERE. Billboard premiered the song today HERE

Pre-order Outsider now and instantly receive a download of “The Mountain” and “I Am An Outsider.”

Three Days Grace also shared the new album’s track listing earlier this week with a number of international fan group members. Did anyone see the news before the official announce today? Be a part of all 3DG conversation over at the Official 3DG Community

3DG’s new album Outsider is available for pre-order now! You can get it via your favorite platform HERE, or physically HERE

01 Right Left Wrong
02 The Mountain
03 I Am An Outsider
04 Infra-Red
05 Nothing To Lose But You
06 Me Against You
07 Love Me Or Leave Me
08 Strange Days
09 Villain I’m Not
10 Chasing The First Time
11 The New Real
12 The Abyss