“Neurotic” ft. Lukas Rossi Out Now

17 Feb 2022

Three Days Grace is excited to share “Neurotic” ft. Lukas Rossi from their forthcoming seventh studio album EXPLOSIONS, available May 6. Listen to “Neurotic” everywhere HERE.

Who’s ready for EXPLOSIONS on May 6?! Peep the tracklisting below & pre-save now HERE. EXPLOSIONS orange vinyl exclusive to the 3DG Shop is available for pre-order HERE.


1. So Called Life
2. I Am The Weapon
3. Neurotic (ft. Lukas Rossi)
4. Lifetime
5. A Scar Is Born
6. Souvenirs
7. No Tomorrow
8. Redemption
9. Champion
10. Chain Of Abuse
11. Someone To Talk To (ft. Apocalyptica)
12. Explosions