New Album EXPLOSIONS Out Now!

6 May 2022

Three Days Grace’s seventh studio album EXPLOSIONS is out now! Listen everywhere HERE.

Get EXPLOSIONS on exclusive orange vinyl, CD and more at the Official 3DG Shop HERE. You can also grab a copy of EXPLOSIONS at your local record shop.

“We are born into a world of explosions, and they’re always present. We all bottle feelings of anger inside and act like they’re not there. Sometimes, you just want to express yourself and be creative. You try to be who you are, but the world hinders it. So, do you explode? It’s not always the right answer. Do you find something to take the edge off? We all do to some degree, because the other option is exploding. Not all explosions are bad; some are beautiful. If you’re a dad, your child goes out into the world and becomes a person. To me, that’s explosive.” –Neil Sanderson


1. So Called Life
2. I Am The Weapon
3. Neurotic (ft. Lukas Rossi)
4. Lifetime
5. A Scar Is Born
6. Souvenirs
7. No Tomorrow
8. Redemption
9. Champion
10. Chain Of Abuse
11. Someone To Talk To (ft. Apocalyptica)
12. Explosions