Transit Of Venus Pre-order

14 Aug 2012

Transit Of Venus is now available for pre-order!

Pre-order the CD/MP3/T-shirt/autographed print bundle: click here

Pre-order the album on iTunes: click here

Get “Chalk Outline” now on iTunes: click here

Transit Of Venus Smiley face

1. Sign Of The Times
2. Chalk Outline
3. The High Road
4. Operate
5. Anonymous
6. Misery Loves My Company
7. Give In To Me
8. Happiness
9. Give Me A Reason
10. Time That Remains
11. Expectations
12. Broken Glass
13. Unbreakable Heart